Отзывы

Найдено результатов: 1066
Отображаются результаты 1 - 25
May 28, 2020
Excellent! Very good quality!
May 28, 2020
Delicious! Very soft!
May 28, 2020
Три из семи коволюток пришли открытые. Крышки были открыты, а полиэтилен, которым они запечатаны был порван. Я не знаию, можно ли их есть или нет.
May 28, 2020
Excellent quality!
May 28, 2020
Love it a lot, also like Vilnus from the same company
May 28, 2020
I'm originally from Ukraine, so I definitely know that all Roshen candies are very tasty. Real chocolate as it is. I ordered it to make a little surprise for my husband, who is a sweets lover adoring Roshen. It was a right choice ????. The shop specifically is awesome, all was packed well and dellivedred it time. Thank you!
Люблю Рошен трепетной любовью, украинские конфеты для меня самые вкусные????. Все виды Мон Блан, Красный Мак, Каракум. Магазин - умнички, качественно организованный сервис. Спасибо!
May 27, 2020
это истекло. Я все еще ел и все было в порядке. напоминает мне детство.
May 27, 2020
Exceptional service we will order again from u keep up the great work ???? nobody does it better my mother loves your sweet's I'm not into candy myself cus of dental work ????
May 26, 2020
Not eatable: very, very hard to bite and chew! I'm completely disappointed!
May 26, 2020
Just not eatable: very hard to bite and chew. Never will buy again!











For me no taste, not salted, don't like the smell, I even think that product was slightly rotten before cooked.






May 26, 2020
Great taste, using it as a side dish with Japanese pork curry and rice tonight.
May 26, 2020
Good quality. Will buy again.
May 26, 2020
Кедровое масло очень хорошего качества. Это лучшее кедровое масло, которое я покупала в США. Раньше я использовала сайт https://siberiantigernaturals.com.
Но последняя партия меня разочаровала. Спасибо RussianFoodUSA! Ваше кедровое масло мне очень понравилось! И цена у Вас ниже.
May 26, 2020
Очень даже, просто супер, рекомендую
May 26, 2020
This brought memory from my childhood. It is fresh it was and so very tasty.
I recommend
May 25, 2020
Disgusting, not even close to normal SALO. No taste, no salt or pepper or garlic. Most of what I got was just a white and pink meat - no fat whatsoever. Don't waste your money. Giant has even better pork endings then this one. And this company lied to me saying that they never got bad review - yes they do, look up yourself on reviews above. Never refund me money. I throw away piece I bought from this online store. Due to covid-19 - I decided buy online and now I rather drive 20 miles just to go Russian store and choose myself what to get then rely on this online store.
May 25, 2020
I live in California, so, I have to order it . It arrived beautifully packed and promptly.
The problem is, the oily substance is not clear and when I have opened some jars, the fish was smelly.

May 25, 2020
Fresh and flavorful - brought back memories of festive Sunday breakfasts in the USSR. Keeps well in the fridge. Will order again.
May 25, 2020
Excellent purchase. Great taste. Freshest as could be. Recommend
May 23, 2020
Treat for the whole family. Staple on our table since we lived in Brooklyn. Now we can get bread like this even up here in God's Country.
May 23, 2020
My family is almost addicted to these. Used to buy them at the corner candy store in Brooklyn. Now that we live out in the woods, it's a real treat to be able to get them from these folks. Saves a lot of time driving.
May 23, 2020
Excellent! Just as expected and a fast shipment with apropriate packing to keep cold.
Totally recommend it.
May 23, 2020
This adjika has a smaller finer texture than my fave chunky Veres, but still very tasty. It deffinately has a little kick to it.
Totally recommend this Adjika.