Отзывы

Найдено результатов: 1035
Отображаются результаты 1 - 25
May 21, 2020
Was shipped well and fast and I quite enjoyed the taste
May 21, 2020
Good quality kasha for great price
May 20, 2020
Looks great with my makarov and my AK. The only things that will ever touch my body again are my adidas track suits, my tank tops, my gold chains and this hat.

Good quality for the price and the fit is perfect. Going to order another one soon.
May 20, 2020
Simply delicious! Wouldn't last long. :)
May 20, 2020
One of the best real rye breads. Yummy and healthy. We'll order more again.
May 20, 2020
Amazing cream! My mom used it just a couple of times for her terrible knee pain, and next thing you know, her pain was gone completely. She used it as it was directed. So far, so good.
May 20, 2020
Sugar overwhelmed the flavor of apricot. Texture was like glue.
May 19, 2020
Does the whole milk have sugar in it
May 19, 2020
Very pleased with this purchase. Taste good and stays fresh in this packaging with screw on top! Definitely will purchase again!
May 19, 2020
Very tasty! I purchased first time and definitely will by more! Well packaged and tastes fresh!! Everyone was happy!!
May 19, 2020
We always buy this brand of zefir, they all are very good!
May 19, 2020
Jar that I have received was a little different than what is pictured on the website.
The picture is of "Riga Gold", the jar that I received is "House of Fish, Baltic sprats in oil", "Product of EU"
Have not opened them yet to see if any difference in taste. Hope this is just a different label and contents are the same as the "Riga Gold" that I am used to.
May 18, 2020
Our first order just arrived. We are enjoying the varieties in the fresh candy mix. Thank you
ROMAN KLEYMAN   Сулугуни, 0.45 кг:
May 18, 2020
Great service, highly recommended. Was very impressed with quality of the goods, shipping price, and impeccable packaging. Order was delivered in 3 days from NY to Florida and the perishable content was still cold. Perfect job, thank you!
May 18, 2020
Сушки очень понравились моему двухлетке (ну и мне тоже), для него и покупала.
May 18, 2020
Отличная селедка! Буду покупать еще.
May 18, 2020
too small, baby fishes
little meat
May 18, 2020
hard, salty, and good smoked flavor. very fresh, will order again
May 18, 2020
good, absolutely recommned
May 18, 2020
i dont even know how to write a review for this product because its so important to myself and my family. we are from Riga, and this is practically the national fruit of Latvia...it is used both as food and as medicine-if you have a fever, or congestion, or blood pressure, this is the berry that you would turn to. Also, it is the breakfast of champions...no one anywhere should ever eat french toast or pancakes without this fruit on it!
Also, for some strange reason, Americans seem to not know what it is, and thus, it is not sold anywhere! Well, i imagines Russian Shop Would have it, because we Europeans are all intelligent people, and we know the value of these berries, so Russian Shop sells at least four different varieties of Black Currant jams and preserves, but this one, in my opinion, is the absolute best, because it is just pure, clean, plain whole berries and some sugar.
Very well balanced, just sweet enough, not too sweet like american jams are, and it doesent even taste like a preserve, it tastes like a mouth full of fresh berries! it is wonderful, we love it, we always will put multiple jars in the shopping cart, and it goes very fast in my house! a few breakfasts, and it's all gone!
i think i could buy ten jars and we would still need more! no need for any gross pancake and waffle syrups in this house! it's black currants from Russian Shop all the way! also, for colds and sorew throats, just put two teaspoons in a 200 ml glass, add boiling water, abd drink!
Do you enjoy healthy yogurts! take some PLAIN yogurt, add one teaspoon of these black currants to your portion, mix well, and it becomes the best yogurt you have ever had in your LIFE! Bon Appetit! we highly recommend this specific one!
May 18, 2020
OMG! i had to email Yuri and ask him to add some more to my current order that i am waiting for from Russian Shop because this jar was empty in THREE DAYS! in my last order, i had bought five smoked chickens for quick meals for my son before work for lunch, and one day as he was opening his chicken, he said "how do you suppose the Adzika would taste on a smoked chicken sandwich?", and then he tried it, and boom! empty jar! we also added some of it to the tomato soup i bought here, and it was fabulous! needless to say, because this is so delicious, this will be one of the items that lands in my shopping cart EVERY TIME, and in multiples of three at least! we love this adzika, and will be buying many more jars of it! we recommend it to anyone who wants to add some delicious heat to their meals, and not have it be over powering like other hot sauces are! this is p[erfect! it adds wonderful flavor, but does not leave your mouth numb. very good stuff! i reccomend it!
May 18, 2020
I'm not really a huge fan of tomato soup unless it is one specific soup i make at home from an Italian friends' recipe, but, given that all other soups i have bought here at Russian shop have been so good, i decided to try it, and also because i LOVE foods from Gruzija (Georgia), and i am very happy i decided to try it! it is not my typical choice for soup to have when i have a cold, but, here it gets too hot to cook very early in the year (usually by end of may), and my son works until late in the evening, and i needed soup that would e delicious and filling to have as dinner when he gets home, and this amazing soup did the trick! All i did was add some Nezhin Adzika, a few frozen meatballs, a dollop f sour cream, some bread slices on the side, and voila! amazing, delicious hot dinner with 5 minutes of cooking! I will b buying this soup again for sure, and i highly recommend it! bon Appetit!
May 17, 2020
Вкус этого кекса хороший, он не крепкий, как должен быть,
очень крошится.
Evelina Mirzaeva   Зельц:
May 17, 2020
Very delicious and fresh product. I bought it a several times and will buy again.
May 17, 2020
Very good. Will order again.