Оплата и Доставка 800 606 9481

Отзывы о Магазине

Jan 5, 2021
We ordered a few Russian chocolate bars for friends we served two years with in Russia. Our order came as expected and in good condition. The bars were packed perfectly to prevent damage. These are the same bars we were used to in Rostov-na-Danu, Russia.
We are well pleased with the service and product. Will order from this company again. Misha
Charles
Dec 31, 2020
Дякую за швидку доставку. Все прийшло вчасно!!!
Thank you for a good service. Everything came perfect and in time!
Angelina
Dec 30, 2020
The service was superb! I had a problem with the shipping costs and it was resolved quickly and in a friendly manner. The on line chat helped me choose my items and solve my problems. The items arrived on time and with packaging that I did not expect. I have no problem telling others from Canada to buy through this site!
Joseph A
Dec 27, 2020
The packages came in safe and perfect
Y’shua
Dec 26, 2020
Thank you very much for the order. It was fast and accurate. I appreciate your help and your business.
Alex
Dec 25, 2020
I have ordered twice from this store and every single item was of good quality. Whether it’s caviar, smoked chicken, candy or even grains, everything arrives properly packaged. They put a decent number of ice packs to preserve the freshness of food while in transit, and it is shipped fairly fast. Once I had a package of herring that was punctured and leaked out during the shipment process. I emailed the RussianFoodUSA store, and they immediately refunded me for the damaged item. Stress-free and fast.
Alena
Dec 24, 2020
Сегодня получили наш заказ. Наш первый опыт с этим бизнесом.

Спасибо вам за столь добротную упаковку; мы переживали, т.к. в заказе и творог, и сыр, и прежде всего, рИба:)), но все достигло нас в целости и хорошем здравии:)) (Все свежее, по разумным ценам.) СПАСИБО ГИГАНТСКОЕ и человеческое! Поспело к праздникам!
Здесь некот-е наши сетовали, что не стоило заказ-ть, да еще с такими продуктами, мол не сделают как должно, все-таки наши, но мы рискнули, веря, что своих нужно поддерживать;), да и комп-я много лет на здешнем рынке. В общем, мы чрезвычайно довольны!

Заказ был отвл-н во вт., достиг нас в Ст. Луисе, МО, ФедЕксом в чт., что немаловажно, учитывая наличие скоропортящ-ся прд-тов в нем. Все ОЧЕНь хорошо упаковано и не болталось в ящике, что тревожило нас; в заказе варенье в стеклян. таре. НАШИ люди, спасибо вам!:)))
Лишь коммун-ция несколько не корректна; подтвржд-е о заказе пришло на эл. ящик, а далее неск. дней тишина, что немного тревожило. Если был бы своевремен-й апдейт, то просто идеально.

С Рождеством, Новым годом и заново спасибо вам!
Определенно рекомендуем!
Teddy Bear
Dec 23, 2020
Good service and fast shipping. Most importantly the best “salo” I had in 10 years. Will definitely buy again
Olga
Dec 21, 2020
Delivery was prompt, and everything was well-packaged. Terrific variety. Would definitely recommend.
Jason
Dec 21, 2020
Thanks for delivering my order for Christmas despite this busy time of year!
1) the representative (by phone) answered questions clearly and informatively.
2) my order was packed well.

Have a nice holidays!
Jul
Dec 19, 2020
Received my order this week, everything is fresh and well packed! The chocolates with sunflower seeds are amazingly good! Very happy with my order, thank you!
Maryna
Dec 17, 2020
Delicious Borscht! Subtly flavored sodas with pear and pinon also excellent... My teenage daughter is in love with all things Russian, so is perfect..
Deborah
Dec 6, 2020
We normally shop at a Russian Market in the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia, but it is about 2 hours away from our home. Although their prices are less than yours, it is more convenient to order from you. Your service, quality, and turnaround on our orders are excellent.
Isaac
Dec 6, 2020
14 oz Krinos taramasalata is very difficult to source and shipping prices are kooky! I lucked out with RussianFoodUSA.
I bought 1 dozen, qualified for free shipping, and within 6 days or so I was enjoying this superb product with a large tumbler of chilled vodka.
Well packed in thermal material.
My thanks, talk again in about a year when I need to replenish!
J.
Johnson
Dec 4, 2020
I truly enjoy shopping at Russian Food USA. Thanks for operating a quality business.
George
Dec 3, 2020
I love it the perfect place to order. Order come fast. Thank you
Jolanta
Nov 29, 2020
Great service and products!
Gulbakhar
Nov 24, 2020
I ordered a tube of toothpaste, and it arrived promptly. Great price, too!
Collin
Nov 22, 2020
Everything went perfect! Great communication, great packaging! No complaints, will definitely be ordering again!
Emma
Nov 21, 2020
It’s great to be able to get candy from Russia and Poland at such a great price, and fast shipping too.
Preston